We're so pleased to be stocked at the following locations. For more queries regarding wholesale please contact info@le-hat.co.uk

NORTH AMERICA

The Nantucket Hotel

77 Easton St
Nantucket
MA 02554
United States

By Rory

Sugar Beach,
A Viceroy Resort
Val Des Pitons Forbidden Beach La Baie de Silence,
St Lucia

Billie Shop

Old Fort Bay
Club Drive Nassau N.P
Bahamas

The Sugar Mill

Bay Street
Dunmore Town
Bahamas

OCEANIA

Superette Newmarket

34 Nuffield Street, Newmarket,

Auckland 1023, NZ

+649 966 0440

newmarket@superette.co.nz

STORE HOURS

Monday - Sunday

9:30am - 5:30pm

Superette Ponsonby

282 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby,

Auckland 1011, NZ

+649 360 2360

ponsonby@superette.co.nz

STORE HOURS

Monday - Sunday

9:30am - 5:30pm 

Superette Takapuna

486 Lake Road, Takapuna,

Auckland 0622, NZ

+649 360 2368

takapuna@superette.co.nz

STORE HOURS

Monday - Sunday

9:30am - 5:30pm

Superette Surplus

73 Barrys Point Road, Takapuna,

Auckland, 0622, NZ

+649 360 2364

surplus@superette.co.nz

STORE HOURS

Monday - Saturday

10am to 5pm

Superette International

8 Kent Street, Newmarket,

Auckland, 1023, NZ

+649 360 2363

newmarket.intl@superette.co.nz

STORE HOURS

Monday - Sunday

9:30am - 5:30pm

Superette Commercial Bay

Shop 40, Ground Floor, 7 Queen Street

Auckland CBD, 1010, NZ

+649 360 2365

combay@superette.co.nz

STORE HOURS

Mon - Sun 

9:30am - 7pm

Superette Wellington

108 Victoria Street, Te Aro,

Wellington 6011, NZ

+644 473 2853

wellington@superette.co.nz

STORE HOURS

Monday - Sunday

9:30am - 5:30pm

Superette Christchurch

131 Cashel Street, CBD,

Christchurch 8011, NZ

+643 260 2753

christchurch@superette.co.nz

STORE HOURS

Monday - Sunday

9:30am - 5:30pm

ASIA

Soneva Jani Hotel 

Medhufaru Island,
20001 Noonu,
Maldives